They Tried To Make Me Go To Rehab…

31Oct08

I think you can guess where I’m going with this one, but just in case, yes, my Halloween costume for 2008 is Amy Winehouse! Since I still can’t find the battery charger for my camera, here are a few washed-out phone photos that really don’t show the extent to which I painstakingly coloured-in my eyelids with black eyeliner!

Even though I took the photos myself, I look a little caught off-guard!Even though I took the photos myself, I look a little caught off-guard!

Nooo Nooo No!Nooo Nooo No!

Happy Halloween! I’m off to a party now!

20 Responses to “They Tried To Make Me Go To Rehab…”

  1. Looooove the beehive! Killer. Have an awesome Halloween! 🙂

  2. For the authentic AW look you’ll need to smudge that mascara 🙂
    … have a great time.

  3. perhaps a little white powder smudged under your nose :p

    love it, looks great.

  4. 4 Em

    Hahahaha that is great!

  5. Ahhh! You’re adorable! What a great costume – thanks for sharing, cupcake!

    Always,
    Penelope ♥

  6. wow! that hair is amazing! haha
    x

  7. ooo that bee hive hair is rocking! thats a great idea for a halloween dress up!! i want to try that once just for fun but wow i might need a whole can of hairspray~~~ but thats ok its all worth it hehe 😀

  8. love the hair!! 😀
    Hope you have a great night!
    xx

  9. WOW your beehive is pretty cool! xx

  10. Great costume! Hope you had a great night.

    And happy birthday!

  11. love the beehive! Very nice and disheveled looking ala amy!

  12. Thank you all! The beehive was a £8.99 wig from eBay 😀 I arrived at the party and asked if anyone would be willing to draw half naked ladies on my arms!

  13. 13 A

    That is one hell of a wig!!

  14. wow – look at that beehive go!!

  15. awesome hair! very cute 😀

  16. Hehe awesome hair! I was going to ask if you did the tattoos, I couldn’t draw half naked ladies so I just did the horseshow & hearts on her shoulder!

  17. ahahaha so great!!!!

  18. That hair is impressive!! I hope you did your best impressions of being crazy off your face and trashed up. Would be fun to act as her actually!

  19. Great job on the beehive!

  20. WOW! Hahahaha you look mega awesome and hot here.


Leave a Reply

