Launching Early

18Dec08

Image by david.nikonvscanon

Image by david.nikonvscanon

I could make some terrible pun such as “fly on over to sparkleandglitter.co.uk” but the truth is I just liked the photo! This site is no more! Please update your bookmarks, feed-readers etc. to http://www.sparkleandglitter.co.uk and welcome to the new site! WordPress.com has been great, but having my own hosting and domain is awesome! Thank you all for sticking with me!

6 Responses to “Launching Early”

  1. Aww! I’m so proud of you for getting your own domain! You rock… I kind of abandoned my http://neonsugar.blogspot.com blog a bit and hang out on Tumblr now. I’ll have to check out your new blog!

  2. Congrats on being up at your new domain! :D Hope your new year is completely awesome.

  3. Congrats on being up at your new domain

  4. how congrats to your new domain…

  5. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours lately, but I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s
    beautiful value enough for me. In my opinion,
    if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content
    material as you did, the net shall be much more helpful than ever before.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

