Admin: Blogroll

17Dec08

Tonight I will commence building the new Sparkle and Glitter, and learning how to use WordPress on my own hosting. Part of this will of course involve putting together my links page properly, a task I’ve sadly neglected so far (sorry, my bad!)┬áso if you’re a regular Sparkle reader, or you’ve linked to me, let me know your website address so you can be added!

Anyone whose blog I’ve commented on at any point┬áneed not worry, you’re already in my feed so you’ll automatically be included, but if I leave you out when the new site is launched, do let me know!

10 Responses to “Admin: Blogroll”

  1. 1 ashemischief

    I’m excited to see the implementation of all the new changes you’ve been talking about!

  2. Good luck! switching everything seems like a daunting task.

  3. I might be in your feed already, not sure, but you’re in my blogroll too!

  4. I look forward to seeing your new site and I hope to be on your sparkely blog roll.:-)

  5. I want in too! I already have you in my links page n_n.

  6. Thank you so much for being at my blog and left such nice note.

    You’ve here a sooooo cool blog, I’m loving it. It’s full of inspiration.
    Furthermore you’re a very brave woman and I feel admiration for you.
    So if you’re going to redo this blog I guess it will be really sparkely.

    Keep in touch if you feel like it, I know I’ll be back and I’m putting you in my blogroll.

    (If you feel like I can be in your blogroll it will be an honour. Thanks)

    xoxo

  7. I am very excited for more sparley and glittery goodness!

  8. I’d love to exchange links honey, if you’re keen?

  9. Sweet. :)

  10. Fame at last :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

