Quote of the Day

11Nov08

Today is a busy day full of tasks I’d rather not be doing but which are unfortunately essential, so today’s post is short: a quotation from one of my favourite writers, actors, comedians¬†and all-round personalities Mr Stephen Fry:

“Love in all eight tones and all five semitones of the word’s full octave”

I felt that one was too simple and perfect not to share. x

7 Responses to “Quote of the Day”

  1. I’ve never seen this one before. Thanks!

  2. Succinct!

  3. Simple yet deep.

  4. That is beautiful Vixel. Completely charming… do-re-mi-… yeah..

  5. Just.. lovely.. :)

  6. 6 Victoire

    Great one! I love Stephe Fry.

  7. Love it! I’m so glad I stumbled upon this blog, I’ve really enjoyed reading your last few posts. I’ll be checking back! :) xx


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

